Mrs Lisa Talbot                   Pastoral Manager & DSL (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Maria Cook                   Administrator and Bursar

Mrs Julie Wiltshire               Administrator

Mrs Kate Shepherd             Clerk to Governing Body


Targeted Support Team:

Key Stage One:

Mrs Helen Atkinson         Teaching Assistant

Ms Charlotte Sysum        Teaching Assistant & Forest School Leader

Key Stage Two:

Miss Natalie Clark           Teaching Assistant & Library Leader

Mrs Lisa Jotham              Teaching Assistant & Year 6 LSA


Teaching Assistants & Learning Support Assistants (LSA):

Mrs Ann Hale                  Foundation Stage Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ann Dale                  Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rosie Innes             Year 1 LSA (am) & Year 3 LSA (pm)

Mrs Mary-Kathryn Bynum          Year 2 LSA (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs Julie Butler               Year 3 LSA (am)

Mrs Gail Fyfe                  Year 4 LSA (am)

Mrs Jane Deasy              Learning Mentor – Pastoral Team (am) & Year 6 LSA (pm)

Mrs Annie Curl-Wride      Year 6 LSA (am) & Learning Mentor – Pastoral Team (pm)

Mrs Norma Whiteside     Year 6 LSA (am)

Mrs Fiona Thompson       Year 6 Teaching Assistant


Support Staff:

Mrs Rebecca Pattenden        Breakfast Club Leader

Mrs Katrina Heal                  Caretaker and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Sarah Buckley               Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Orla Deasy                   Lunchtime Supervisor