Twitter: @hillviewprimary


Hillview Primary School

School phone number: 01452 616846 

Mrs Maria Cook, Bursar:

Mrs Helena Armstrong, Headteacher:

Mrs Jenn Hemming, SENDCo:

Mrs Lisa Talbot, Pastoral Manager:


Hillview Early Years

Hillview Early Years phone number: 07999 360 945

Mrs Julie Wiltshire,  Early Years Administrator:




Mr Steve Hutchinson, Chair of Governors, via the clerk to governors, on


N.B. Should anyone require a printed version of the website, then please do request this via Mrs Wiltshire or Mrs Cook and we will endeavour to get this to you as soon as possible.